Massive Attack

June 28, 2008

Pana la urma s-au confirmat zvonurile si pe 2 august Massive Attack vor concerta la Bucuresti, pe stadionul de atletism Iolanda Balas, incepand cu ora 20. Biletele costa 80 si 95 lei si se gasesc la Muzica, Diverta, blt.ro, bilete.ro.

One Response to “Massive Attack”

  1. Richard Says:

    If there’s any Massive Attack fans here, please consider dropping into my new Massive Attack fansite for a visit:

    http://www.massiveattack.ie

    I have spent many months writing all the content and I just launched it last month. Among other things I am sharing roughly 50gb of Massive Attack live recordings both on Megaupload and on my own bittorrent tracker on my forum (also have a games arcade on there too).

    If you like my site please consider signing up on the forum.


Leave a Reply

